1300 882 021

Campus Travel

Campus Travel

Dedicated to academic travel.

Talk to our academic travel experts today

Contact

Home // Contact

How can we help you today?

 

Enquire Online

 

New clients

If you would like to make a travel booking or talk to one of our consultants about your academic travel needs call 1300 882 021.

If you are interested in learning more about becoming a Campus Travel client or would like us to respond to a tender opportunity, please contact:

Jamison Warren // National Partnerships Director

e. jamison.warren@campustravel.com.au

m. +61 412 856 384

Rob Jaffer // Partnerships Manager NSW

e. rob.jaffer@campustravel.com.au

m. +61 410 524 159

Anna Coles // Partnerships Manager QLD

m. +61 0481 902 361

 

After Hours Emergency

Campus Travel Assist - after-hours bookings, changes and support.

Need assistance with your travel arrangements when our office is closed? Please contact Campus Travel Assist:

  • 1300 662 703 from your location within Australia
  • +61 7 3170 7823 from your location overseas

 

Group Travel Specialists

t: 1300 724 349

e: groups@campustravel.com.au

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm (excluding National Public Holidays)

 

Account Management

Ruth Ford // Director of Account Management ruth.ford@campustravel.com.au

Elaine Temple // Account Manager QLD elaine.temple@campustravel.com.au

Meagan Mitchell // Account Manager QLD meagan.mitchell@campustravel.com.au 

Tim Hunt // Account Manager NSW tim.hunt@campustravel.com.au

Joanne WIlkinson // Account Manager VIC joanne.wilkinson@campustravel.com.au

Joanne McNamee // Account Manager SA/WA joanne.mcnamee@campustravel.com.au

 

Finance

Credit Control: cc@campustravel.com.au

For statements, invoices and account queries:
 
Credit Control Team 
Centralised Business Systems 
PO BOX 1503
North Sydney NSW 2059

Ph: 02 8121 2746

 

Existing Clients

Queensland

Campus Travel Kelvin Grove - Ph: 07 3831 2865

Campus Travel UQ St Lucia - Ph: 07 3393 8855

New South Wales

Campus Travel Sydney Central - Ph: 02 9423 8010

Campus Travel Macquarie University - Ph: 02 9888 2198

Victoria

Campus Travel Monash - Ph: 03 9192 7310

Campus Travel Specialist / UOM - Ph: 03 9192 7677

Campus Travel Victoria University - Ph: 03 9192 7305

Campus Travel Federation University - Ph: 03 9192 7305

South Australia

Campus Travel Adelaide - Ph: 08 8211 6785

Western Australia

Campus Travel Perth - Ph: 08 6466 5010

Northern Territory

Campus Travel Darwin - Ph: 1300 781 432

 

Contact

Talk to an academic travel specialist today.